Bling special

Bling gold scarf detail

Thank you to the readers who have shown interest in my gold Bling scarf  (see detail above, full-length views on my Gallery page, and this link to an earlier post about it. )  Because of your interest,  my favorite complex,  labor-intensive scarf design in now back in stock.  I have a limited number of 9″ x 60″ black/gold Bling scarves available and I’m offering them for sale at a special low price of $155.00.  Like all my scarves,  they were meticulously handwoven in the USA.  Fiber content is 61% rayon chenille and 39% (an unusually soft and drapey) glitter yarn.  I also have one black/silver Bling scarf left (shown below)  available in the same size,  for the same price.

Bling silver scarf detail

If you would like more information on either of these scarves,  please send your request using the contact form  below.  I will be happy to e-mail you my how-to-order-scarves sheet,  which spells everything out.  (There is also a special wholesale price for retailers,  so if you have a store and might like to sell my scarves,  please contact me for wholesale information.)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

