Alpaca rainbow

100% alpaca colors

Alpaca rainbow

Here is some more of the 100% alpaca yarn that I have for sale.  This particular lot of alpaca has been dyed into ten vibrant colors. In addition to the colors in the photo (sweet potato, olive, and lavender), there are red, gold, blue, purple, burgundy, dark green, and navy. This soft, luxurious yarn, like the alpaca twist yarn that I posted earlier, is three-ply, approximately 1700 ypp. See my Gallery page for a pleated scarf woven with the olive and burgundy alpaca yarns.

Because I am seriously overstocked, I have reduced the price of all my alpaca by 20%, so this is a perfect time to start knitting or weaving your holiday gifts or show stock.

E-mail me for a price list and color card: ferndevny@gmail.com.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

